The 10th release of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup runs from June 1 to June 29, and the 2024 heroes will be delegated at the Kensington Oval Arena in Bridgetown, Barbados.

Britain will attempt to guard their crown and lift the prize for a record third time. In any case, holding them up will be 19 different groups, some of whom have won everything previously and other people who will hope to transform the competition interestingly.

ICC T20 World Cup Super 12 Full Schedule | Cricket News

The 2024 competition could be the last hurrah for commander Rohit Sharma, who has played in every one of the eight releases up to this point, and his ancestor Virat Kohli – both of whom will be depended with the undertaking of steadying the boat.

Suryakumar Yadav, who has quickly turned into an accomplished, unstable center request player, will hope to mistreat assaults.

Youthful actor Yashasvi Jaiswal has been pulling up trees in all configurations of the game. On the off chance that the 22-year-old opener can expand on the productive beginning to his vocation, India’s top request will be in imposing shape.

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2024: Everything you need to know about the  tournament, starting June 2— Check fixtures, squads, other details | Zee  Business

Jasprit Bumrah will lead the crease assault, however it’s the spinners that Rohit will go to as the competition advances. The dry surfaces of the Caribbean are set to offer a lot of help to the tweakers, and Ravindra Jadeja and Kuldeep Yadav can be likely major advantages.

India’s just past T20 World Cup win came at the debut release in South Africa in 2007, however they go into this competition as the highest level T20 side on the planet.